Asia/Pacific: OHS rights in South Asia under Covid-19

SARTUC/OHSE/ANROEV/AMRC/SOLIDAR ISSUES

OHS rights in South Asia under Covid-19: Issues, challenges and demands

May 4, 2021
2pm Bangladesh
12.45pm Nepal
12.30pm India
12.00pm Pakistan
12.30pm Sri Lanka
3pm Hong Kong
9am CET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/92489899712?pwd=eXViR05rRC95OVFHZm44M1VqQXQ3QT09
Meeting ID 924 8989 9712
Passcode 058452